

## Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

## Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar

Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: <a href="mailto:asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk">asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk</a>

## **List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates**

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on Thursday/13.02.2025 at 10:30 am

Venue: Auditorium, Academic Block # 5
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

**Note:** Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departrmental entry test.

M.Phil Physics (Spring 2025)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Linta Urooj	Hussain Zada	Eligible	
2.	Javeria Bibi	Javed Iqbal	Eligible	
3.	Sumra Syed	Syed Zahir Shah	Eligible	GAT Passed
4.	Fatima Hira	Asghar Khan	Eligible	